Our Programmes

Our programmes are divided into two main groups;

Third Level Academic Programmes

The Department of Lifelong Learning delivers programmes at National Framework of Qualifications (NFQ) Level 6; NFQ Level 7; NFQ Level 8 and NFQ Level 9. Each level and programme has its own entry requirements.  These are clearly identified throughout prospectus and web site for each programme. If you are unsure of the most appropriate level for you, please contact the Department of Lifelong Learning.

Professional Institute Programmes

The Department of Lifelong Learning deliver some courses in conjunction with professional bodies, such as the Institute of Professional Auctioneers and Valuers.  In the majority of cases students have to register with and pay registration/examination fees to the relevant professional body as well as register with and pay tuition fees to TUS Midlands. This is detailed in the relevant course details in this prospectus and web site.

[divider style=”none”]


[one_third valign=”top” animation=”none”]


[two_third_last valign=”top” animation=”none”]